Joaquin ISD Athletic Department
Athletic Directors
First Name Last Name Postition Email Phone
Wade Lawson Boys Athletic Director wlawson@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Steven McCann Girls Athletic Director smccann@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x428
Coaches
First Name Last Name Postition Email Phone
Mike Lawson Coach mlawson@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Rodney Prnka Coach rprnka@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x329
Mark Lawrence Coach mlawrence@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Jared Duck Coach jduck@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x329
Jared Jones Coach jjones@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Jon Jones Coach jjones@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Dakota Alexander Coach dalexander@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x438
Mindy Bragg Coach mbragg@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x428
Carrie Obregon Coach cobregon@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128 x428
Reed Westbrook Coach rwestbrook@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128
Ryan Mason Coach rmason@joaquinisd.net 936-269-3128
Page 1 of 1
Welcome to the Joaquin ISD Athletics Page.  
Important and Supporting Documents

Our Mission

To build a positive and safe educational environment with collaboration of staff, students, and community. 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - JOAQUIN INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT